Reviews

  • positive review  There is nothing more satisfying then seeing and knowing where your food comes from. The G Farm is our go-to for our farm fresh fix! Fresh eggs, maple syrup, honey, and a great animal experience for the kids!

    thumb Courtney Ellen Flom
    4/21/2019

    positive review  We went to the Easter Egg hunt this morning and had a BLAST! My littlest one didnt even care about finding eggs, she was in heaven petting the animals. This was the greatest Easter Egg Hunt my kids have been to. They actually were challenged to look for eggs everywhere on the farm. This will be something we look forward to every year.

    thumb Amanda 'Dimond' Grycowski
    4/20/2019

    positive review  Stopped in at the store and the owner gave us a tour. He is so knowledgeable about farming and clearly cares deeply for his animals! What an amazing place!

    thumb Bee Burgess
    4/20/2019
  • positive review  Purchased a ham for the Holidays and got to say best ham I have ever had, great flavor, also had their ground beef and breakfast links and they were also very good,nice people to talk too. We will be back to buy more of their products.

    thumb Terry Schroeder
    1/04/2019

    positive review  Farmer Justin’s chicken, beef and pork are excellent! I love to eat from The G Farm knowing I’m eating good, healthy and local food.

    thumb Amanda Mazariegos
    12/30/2018

    positive review  I like knowing who is raising the meat and eggs i am feeding to my family. It's great to be able to go to the farm and talk to Justin and Kim and see how the animals are raised. It's wonderful to have such a resource nearby. Keep up the good work.

    thumb Merrie Schamberger
    12/14/2018
  • positive review  We have been buying Meat and Eggs from The G farm from past 2 years. It is the best. Even after moving to Milwaukee a couple of months back we drove all the way to the farm to stock our freezer. Will always come back for the best chicken, meat and eggs😊

    thumb Shanmugapriya Sreekantan
    12/02/2018

    positive review  First off the meats that The G Farm sell are excellent quality and Justin is a very nice guy as well! Happy to help support the local farmers here in the Fox Valley!!

    thumb Mike Oppor
    9/30/2018

    positive review  I would recommend anyone to support and eat foods grown fresh off a well cared for farm...it tastes so much better and is better for you

    thumb Natalie Murphy
    9/11/2018
  • positive review  Good place to visit to learn about sustainable farming.

    thumb Daniel Rusin
    9/10/2018

    5 star review  Thank you for the opportunity to Shadow you this morning. Roger and I had fun. We will be back as customers.

    thumb Cindy Mateer
    7/08/2018

    4 star review  Awesome people, great brisket, love buying local!!

    thumb Dawn Green
    6/11/2018