Reviews

  • 5 star review  We had a full chicken from The G Farm. The quality was wonderful.

    thumb Amy Allcox
    1/15/2016

    5 star review  Thank you for the opportunity to Shadow you this morning. Roger and I had fun. We will be back as customers.

    thumb Cindy Mateer
    7/08/2018

    5 star review  Love the product, passion and service this farm and farmer offers!!! �����

    thumb Hannah Gagnon
    6/15/2017
  • LOVE this place! They are so incredibly passionate about what they do! We had such an incredible time at the farm Saturday, walking around and seeing all of the different animals, and learning about how he cares for them, and feeds them. I recommend this place to anyone that cares about where their food comes from. You won’t have a better experience getting to know your farmer anywhere else.

    thumb Ashley R. Dern
    5/07/2018

    I would recommend anyone to support and eat foods grown fresh off a well cared for farm...it tastes so much better and is better for you

    thumb Natalie Murphy
    9/11/2018

    We have been buying Meat and Eggs from The G farm from past 2 years. It is the best. Even after moving to Milwaukee a couple of months back we drove all the way to the farm to stock our freezer. Will always come back for the best chicken, meat and eggs😊

    thumb Shanmugapriya Sreekantan
    12/02/2018
  • 5 star review  Justin is very passionate about what he does. He has done an amazing job reviving this once vacant farm. I have never met a farmer that cares more about his animals. If you are looking for grass fed beef, pork or poultry, or farm fresh eggs or produce you have to stop by The G Farm. The farm tour is great for kids, bring them out and show them where their food comes from!

    thumb Kevin Evers
    2/18/2017

    4 star review  Awesome people, great brisket, love buying local!!

    thumb Dawn Green
    6/11/2018

    5 star review  Justin knows his farm! Kids loved seeing the animals and we all learned so much from Justin. Excited to try the meat and eggs we got. We will definitely be back! Thanks for the hospitality Justin and Kim!

    thumb Becky Zielinski-Arpke
    5/06/2018
  • 5 star review  I got the pleasure to meet Justin through work and then continued to keep in touch when on Easter weekend we decided to bring the kids to the Easter Egg Hunt with the natural eggs he hid around the property. Even though it was a little chilly out, we had so much fun and Justin was very much involved! Recently I ordered fresh chickens from him and he delivered. There was some issues with the online ordering and Justin took action right away and fixed it. He also included some eggs in with our order for the inconvenience of the extra charges that came through. He is a man of his word, honest and to the point, and works very hard. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a more farm to table approach to food.

    thumb Nicole Marie
    6/09/2016

    5 star review  Best farm ever. For real. Best everything. Animals. Tractors. Farmers. It's best I've ever experienced.

    thumb Whitney Bender
    2/06/2016

    Good place to visit to learn about sustainable farming.

    thumb Daniel Rusin
    9/10/2018