Reviews

  • 5 star review  Justin is very passionate about what he does. He has done an amazing job reviving this once vacant farm. I have never met a farmer that cares more about his animals. If you are looking for grass fed beef, pork or poultry, or farm fresh eggs or produce you have to stop by The G Farm. The farm tour is great for kids, bring them out and show them where their food comes from!

    thumb Kevin Evers
    2/18/2017

    5 star review  We purchased our turkey from The G Farm and it was THE BEST turkey we've ever had... everyone raved about the flavor. Thank you Justin for all you do to provide us with great, nourishing food for our families. You are appreciated!

    thumb Pam Betro
    11/26/2016

    Farmer Justin’s chicken, beef and pork are excellent! I love to eat from The G Farm knowing I’m eating good, healthy and local food.

    thumb Amanda Mazariegos
    12/30/2018
  • 5 star review  We had a full chicken from The G Farm. The quality was wonderful.

    thumb Amy Allcox
    1/15/2016

    5 star review  Thank you for the opportunity to Shadow you this morning. Roger and I had fun. We will be back as customers.

    thumb Cindy Mateer
    7/08/2018

    We have been buying Meat and Eggs from The G farm from past 2 years. It is the best. Even after moving to Milwaukee a couple of months back we drove all the way to the farm to stock our freezer. Will always come back for the best chicken, meat and eggs😊

    thumb Shanmugapriya Sreekantan
    12/02/2018
  • First off the meats that The G Farm sell are excellent quality and Justin is a very nice guy as well! Happy to help support the local farmers here in the Fox Valley!!

    thumb Mike Oppor
    9/30/2018

    I like knowing who is raising the meat and eggs i am feeding to my family. It's great to be able to go to the farm and talk to Justin and Kim and see how the animals are raised. It's wonderful to have such a resource nearby. Keep up the good work.

    thumb Merrie Schamberger
    12/14/2018

    5 star review  I got the pleasure to meet Justin through work and then continued to keep in touch when on Easter weekend we decided to bring the kids to the Easter Egg Hunt with the natural eggs he hid around the property. Even though it was a little chilly out, we had so much fun and Justin was very much involved! Recently I ordered fresh chickens from him and he delivered. There was some issues with the online ordering and Justin took action right away and fixed it. He also included some eggs in with our order for the inconvenience of the extra charges that came through. He is a man of his word, honest and to the point, and works very hard. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a more farm to table approach to food.

    thumb Nicole Marie
    6/09/2016
  • 5 star review  Took the kids to the G Farm today. Despite the cold weather, we got a great tour from Justin. His hard work shows, it is a lovely farm. We bought some goodies to take home. It always feels better to see and know exactly where your food is coming from!

    thumb Staci Schraufnagel
    4/22/2016

    Good place to visit to learn about sustainable farming.

    thumb Daniel Rusin
    9/10/2018

    I would recommend anyone to support and eat foods grown fresh off a well cared for farm...it tastes so much better and is better for you

    thumb Natalie Murphy
    9/11/2018