Reviews

  • positive review  There is nothing more satisfying then seeing and knowing where your food comes from. The G Farm is our go-to for our farm fresh fix! Fresh eggs, maple syrup, honey, and a great animal experience for the kids!

    Courtney Ellen Flom Avatar Courtney Ellen Flom
    April 21, 2019

    positive review  We went to the Easter Egg hunt this morning and had a BLAST! My littlest one didnt even care about finding eggs, she was in heaven petting the animals. This was the greatest Easter Egg Hunt my kids have been to. They actually were challenged to look for eggs everywhere on the farm. This will be something we look forward to every year.

    Amanda 'Dimond' Grycowski Avatar Amanda 'Dimond' Grycowski
    April 20, 2019

    positive review  Stopped in at the store and the owner gave us a tour. He is so knowledgeable about farming and clearly cares deeply for his animals! What an amazing place!

    Bee Burgess Avatar Bee Burgess
    April 20, 2019
  • positive review  Purchased a ham for the Holidays and got to say best ham I have ever had, great flavor, also had their ground beef and breakfast links and they were also very good,nice people to talk too. We will be back to buy more of their products.

    Terry Schroeder Avatar Terry Schroeder
    January 4, 2019

    positive review  Farmer Justin’s chicken, beef and pork are excellent! I love to eat from The G Farm knowing I’m eating good, healthy and local food.

    Amanda Mazariegos Avatar Amanda Mazariegos
    December 30, 2018

    positive review  I like knowing who is raising the meat and eggs i am feeding to my family. It's great to be able to go to the farm and talk to Justin and Kim and see how the animals are raised. It's wonderful to have such a resource nearby. Keep up the good work.

    Merrie Schamberger Avatar Merrie Schamberger
    December 14, 2018
  • positive review  We have been buying Meat and Eggs from The G farm from past 2 years. It is the best. Even after moving to Milwaukee a couple of months back we drove all the way to the farm to stock our freezer. Will always come back for the best chicken, meat and eggs😊

    Shanmugapriya Sreekantan Avatar Shanmugapriya Sreekantan
    December 2, 2018

    positive review  First off the meats that The G Farm sell are excellent quality and Justin is a very nice guy as well! Happy to help support the local farmers here in the Fox Valley!!

    Mike Oppor Avatar Mike Oppor
    September 30, 2018

    positive review  I would recommend anyone to support and eat foods grown fresh off a well cared for farm...it tastes so much better and is better for you

    Natalie Murphy Avatar Natalie Murphy
    September 11, 2018
  • positive review  Good place to visit to learn about sustainable farming.

    Daniel Rusin Avatar Daniel Rusin
    September 10, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you for the opportunity to Shadow you this morning. Roger and I had fun. We will be back as customers.

    Cindy Mateer Avatar Cindy Mateer
    July 8, 2018

    4 star review  Awesome people, great brisket, love buying local!!

    Dawn Green Avatar Dawn Green
    June 11, 2018